Scientific committee

Luca Fiorani (chair) - ENEA; "Lumsa", “Roma Tre” and "Tor Vergata" Universities, Italy
Francesca Ceroni - Imperial College, UK
Andrea Conte - Aterno-Manthonè Institute, Italy
Augustine Doronila - University of Melbourne, Australia
Francesco Geremia - Berti Institute, Italy
Chon-Lin Lee - National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
John Mundell - Mundell & Associates, Indiana and Purdue Universities, US
Miguel Panão - University of Coimbra, Portugal
Antonello Pasini - CNR, Italy
Andres Porta - University of La Plata and Research Commission of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Juan de la Riva - University of Zaragoza, Spain
Alessio Valente - University of Sannio, Italy

Organizing committee

Mihály Berndt - Herman Ottó Institute, Hungary
Bertalan Kovács - Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Hungary
Mario Nobilis - College of Teology Sapientia, Hungary
Zsuzsa Román - Public Health Department of Budapest, Hungary

Proceedings 2016

2017 copertina atti convegno

download PDF [EN]

This website uses “technical cookies”, including third parties cookies, which are necessary to optimise your browsing experience. By closing this banner, or by continuing to navigate this site, you are agreeing to our cookies policy. The further information document describes how to deactivate the cookies.